Susanne Frey, President
president@mohrpta.org

Shilpa Panech, Vice President
vp@mohrpta.org

Meena K Gunasekaran, Secretary
secretary@mohrpta.org

Nikki Bush, Programs & Events
programs@mohrpta.org

Minal Doshi, Membership
membership@mohrpta.org

Shuai Xiang, Treasurer
treasurer@mohrpta.org

Snehal Baldawa, Financial Secretary
finsec@mohrpta.org

Anna Howard, Parliamentarian
parliamentarian@mohrpta.org

Erin Stewart, Legislation
legislation@mohrpta.org

Sudarshan Suresh, Historian
historian@mohrpta.org

Stephanie Pavlenko, Principal spavlenko@pleasantonusd.net

Lydia Rice, Vice Principal lrice@pleasantonusd.net